This website ist still under construction…

Welcome to the Sacred Life Horse School of Alexandra König.

Thank you for finding your way to CHI HORSING!

What is chi horsing exactly? 

Do you want to become the best friend of your horse?

Do you finally want to understand what your horse wants to tell you with each of its movements and how your horse categorizes your body movements and the positions you take?

Do you want clarity in the subtle exchange of information between you and your horse and easy teamwork without force?

Then try chi horsing®! Learn more about horse psychology and how differently horses mirror us depending on their character!

Alexandra translates the horses’ language for you in every detail! Simultaneously, you will learn non-violent communication for all your relationships!

Your horse is an unerring coach, who is by your side every day and based on your connectedness with each other it feels exactly what is life-improving for you. By learning to understand your horse’s language and how your horse conveys these messages in its behavior daily, you will be able to independently develop step by step alongside your horse in the future.

Learn the language of horses

AND LEARN ALL ABOUT FULFILLING RELATIONSHIPS WITH HORSES AND PEOPLE

chi horsing introdcutory online seminar

Introductory Online Seminar

This is THE original gift idea for anyone who is interested in peaceful collaboration with their horse and in learning what our horses tell us with every move and choice of position. This online seminar consists of a cross-section of all existing webinars and permits deep insights into Alexandra König’s way to handle horses.

Learn more
Onlineseminare

Online Seminars

With our online seminar offers, we would like to offer you an easy start with chi horsing® from the comfort of your home. With a total of 30 hours of footage, you will benefit from our experience gained over the years with horses and students. Video sequences from practice illustrate all individual steps.

Learn more

COMMUNICATION WITH HORSES

Do you hear your horse’s message? We will help you!

Chi horsing® describes a way of handling horses with the possibility of personality development. By learning body language, horse psychology and understanding our individual energy radiation, a mindful and always peaceful communication is possible.

Alexandra König does not train a single horse; she only listens and talks to them. And that is what she also what she teaches!

With the knowledge of horse language, you can learn to read and understand every human-horse pair or communicate immediately with any wild or domesticated horse. At the Saliho School, you will learn the entire grammar of horse language!

The natural behavior of horses resembles a game of strategies, mental and physical agility, the exploration of true devotion and flexibility and the instinctive search for empowering and life-affirming behaviour. In its perception, a horse will, first of all, distinguish whether it feels a male or female force as soon as a person stands in front of it.

In communication towards establishing a peaceful relationship between human and horse, your horse will show you who you really are – whether you suppress a lot, avoid or work with demonstrations of power, which in the end will return negatively to you like a boomerang. The horse recognizes ethical principles and thus life-affirming concepts in your actions – if it finds these qualities in a person, it will never want to let go of them.

Chi horsing® does not work with training methods or dressage! However, it also does not get in the way of whatever you want to achieve with the horse, as soon as you have established a good and sound relationship with your horse.

In the first step, we always communicate only with the free horse, so that it make free decisions about our actions until the person has become aware of all the information his movements and energies conveys and can answer everything the horse asks. The always applicable horse language, therefore, does not only begin at the riding arena but whenever you approach the horse up to 5 metres in the paddock or stable.

The horses individually determine the order in which their owners can advance and what corresponds to the developmental stage of a given person in order to jointly work hard for an optimum of a highly qualitative relationship.

Vitality, harmony and joy are the goals of chi horsing® – for people and horses…

With the instinctive, natural and life-affirming behavior of a horse, chi horsing® enables you to see for yourself every day where you may enrich your life, that of your horse and the life of your private relationships with more presence, wisdom and the finest communication. The horse as your personal coach will show you daily how you will achieve the maximum of your existence full of lightness and peace with a minimum of energy consumption and how in a matter of seconds you end up back in the spiral of violence with carelessness and unconscious behavior.

In my live or online seminars, you will be equipped to recognize the complex interrelationships between your inner attitude, the effects of your experiences and impressions and their reciprocal interaction on one hand and on the other hand, you will learn to understand your horse and to give the right signals yourself. You can then continue to work at your own pace and with your own individual approach.

Learn more about chi horsing® here on my homepage!

Cordially,

Your Alexandra König

Coaching with horses

Our course offer for you

Watch Alexandra's new Clip on YouTube!

How horses reveal our patterns - Finding clarity through horse language - Live a more conscious life

Chi horsing in practice!

Get an impression of Alexandra's daily work with chi horsing in our YouTube-Clip

Experiences of our students with chi horsing

Like A Revelation!

Feedback from a online seminar student

I have now bought every one of your online seminars and you have played a significant role in my development over the past 2 1/2 years (…) Your latest online seminars felt like a “revelation” to me. It is as if I needed the last couple of years to be able to directly implement in my inner being what you are now putting into words. You speak and I can already anchor and feel it within me. To “neutralize” oneself is another magic word (state), which will probably be the key to transformation and implementation. This requires a high degree of focus from me, but I am sure that I will be able to do it and the communication between me and Puzzle will grow again. (…) Thank you for your support, for your thoughts, for your way of letting me participate. I consider it an entirely wonderful present. I am getting more and more into my center and my quality of life has increased unspeakably. And Puzzle… Puzzle is advancing… she is becoming more and more self-confident and full of life… she is beginning to open up. This fills me with great joy 🙂

Willkommen in der Sacred Life Horse School von Alexandra König.

Schön, dass Sie zu CHI HORSING gefunden haben!

Aber was ist Chi Horsing eigentlich?

  1. Ich übersetze Ihnen, was Ihr Pferd über Ihre gemeinsame Beziehung und Ihre Lebensweise erzählt.
  2. Danach frage ich Sie, ob Sie Beides glücklich macht und ob Sie schon so leben, wie es Ihnen gefällt.
  3. Sagen Sie: „Ja, es ist alles in Ordnung!“, dann lehre ich Ihnen nur die Sätze der Pferdesprache, die Sie bisher nicht verstanden haben.
  4. Sagen Sie: „Nein!“, dann erzähle ich Ihnen, was Ihr Pferd mir gezeigt hat – in welchen Bereichen Sie vielleicht noch unbewusst handeln und wie Sie mehr Freude und Erfolg in Ihrem Leben bewirken können.

Ihr Pferd ist als unbestechlicher Coach jeden Tag an Ihrer Seite, denn es fühlt aus der Verbindung mit Ihnen heraus genau, was für Sie lebensverbessernd ist. Indem ich Ihnen seine Sprache verstehen lerne und wie Ihr Pferd diese Botschaften in seinem Verhalten täglich vermittelt, können Sie sich in Zukunft selbstständig Schritt für Schritt an der Seite Ihres Pferdes weiterentwickeln.

LERNEN SIE DIE PFERDESPRACHE

UND ERFAHREN SIE ALLES ÜBER ERFÜLLENDE BEZIEHUNGSWEGE MIT PFERDEN UND MENSCHEN 

chi horsing Schnupperwebinar

Schnupperwebinar

DIE originelle Geschenkidee für Jeden, der sich für ein friedvolles Miteinander mit seinem Pferd interessiert und dafür, was uns die Pferde mit jeder Bewegung und Positionswahl mitteilen. Das Webinar besteht aus einem Querschnitt aus allen bisherigen Webinaren und gewährt einen tiefen Einblick in Alexandra Königs Pferdeumgang.

zum chi horsing Schnupperwebinar
Onlineseminare

Onlineseminare

Mit unseren Webinaren möchten wir Ihnen einen einfachen Einstieg in chi horsing von Zuhause aus ermöglichen. In insgesamt über 30 h Filmmaterial profitieren Sie von über Jahre hinweg gesammelten Erfahrungen mit Pferden und Schülern. Videosequenzen aus der Praxis veranschaulichen alle einzelnen Schritte.

zu den Onlineseminaren
Onlineseminare

Seminare und Workshops

Unsere Seminare und Workshops behandeln intensiv Themen wie Pferdepsychologie, Körperbewusstsein, Pferdesprache u.v.m.. Die Workshops und Seminare gehen über mehrere Tage und Wochen und zeigen Einzelpersonen und Gruppen Lösungen und Wege zum harmonischen Miteinander von Mensch und Tier.

Seminare und Workshops ansehen

KOMMUNIKATION MIT PFERDEN

Hören Sie die Botschaft Ihres Pferdes? Wir helfen Ihnen dabei!

Chi horsing beschreibt einen Pferdeumgang mit der Möglichkeit zur Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, der durch das Erlernen der Körpersprache, der Pferdepsychologie und dem Verständnis für unsere individuelle Energie-Ausstrahlung eine achtsame und stets friedvolle Kommunikation ermöglicht.

Alexandra König trainiert kein einziges Pferd, sie unterhält sich nur mit ihnen. Und das ist es, was sie auch im Unterricht lehrt!

Sie können mit der Kenntnis der Pferdesprache jedes Mensch-Pferd Paar auslesen und verstehen lernen, oder auch mit jedem Wildpferd oder domestizierten Pferd sofort kommunizieren. In der Saliho School erfahren Sie die gesamte Grammatik der Pferdesprache!

Das natürliche Verhalten der Pferde gleicht einem Spiel aus Strategien, geistiger und körperlicher Beweglichkeit, dem Ausloten echter Hingabefähigkeit und Flexiblität und der instinktiven Suche nach starkmachenden und lebensbejahenden Handlungsweisen. Ein Pferd wird in seiner Wahrnehmung auch immer als erstes unterscheiden, ob es eine männliche oder eine weibliche Kraft spürt, sobald ein Mensch vor ihm steht.

In der Kommunikation zu einer friedlichen Beziehungsfindung zwischen Mensch und Pferd zeigt Ihnen Ihr Pferd, wer Sie wirklich sind – ob Sie viel unterdrücken, ausweichen oder mit Machtdemonstrationen arbeiten, die letztlich in ihrem Leben wieder negativ wie ein Boomerang zu Ihnen zurückkommen. Das Pferd erkennt ethische Grundsätze und damit lebensbejahende Konzepte in Ihrem Handeln – wenn es diese Qualitäten beim Menschen findet, wird es nicht mehr von ihm lassen wollen.

Mit Trainingsmethoden oder Dressur arbeiten wir bei Chi horsing nicht! Dem, und was Sie sonst mit dem Pferd erreichen wollen, steht aber nichts im Weg, sobald Sie mit Ihrem Pferd eine gute und fundierte Beziehung aufgebaut haben.

Wir kommunizieren im ersten Schritt immer nur mit dem freien Pferd, damit es unserem Tun gegenüber freie Handlungsentscheidungen hat, bis sich der Mensch jeglicher Aussagen seiner Bewegungen und Energien bewusst geworden ist und damit dem Pferd alles Gewünschte beantworten kann. Diese immer geltende Pferdesprache beginnt daher nicht erst am Reitplatz, sondern wann immer Sie bis auf 5 Meter in der Koppel oder im Stall ans Pferd herantreten.

Die Pferde geben individuell die Reihenfolge vor, in der sich ihr Besitzer weiterentwickeln kann und die dem Entwicklungsstand des Menschen entspricht, um gemeinsam ein Optimum an qualitativer Beziehung zu erarbeiten.

Lebendigkeit, Harmonie und Freude sind das Ziel von chi horsing – für Mensch und Pferd….

Mit dem instinktiven, natürlichen und lebensbejahenden Verhalten eines Pferdes können Sie mit chi horsing täglich selbst erkennen, wo Sie mit mehr Präsenz, Weisheit und feinster Kommunikation Ihr Leben, das Ihres Pferdes und das Leben in Ihren privaten Beziehungen bereichern. Das Pferd als Ihr persönlicher Coach weist Sie auf diesem Weg täglich darauf hin, wie Sie mit minimalstem Energieverbrauch das Maximum Ihres Daseins voller Leichtigkeit und Frieden verwirklichen können und wie Sie sekundenschnell wieder mit Unachtsamkeit und unbewusstem Verhalten in der Spirale der Gewalt landen.

In meinen Live- oder Onlineseminaren bekommen Sie das Rüstzeug, womit Sie auf der einen Seite die komplexen Zusammenhänge zwischen Ihrer inneren Haltung, den Auswirkungen Ihrer Prägungen und den darauf in Wechselwirkung tretenden Reaktionen erkennen können und auf der anderen Seite lernen, Ihr Pferd zu verstehen und selbst die richtigen Signale zu geben. Anschließend können Sie dann in Ihrem Tempo und Ihrer individuellen Herangehensweise weiterarbeiten.

Erfahren Sie mehr über chi horsing hier auf meiner Homepage!

Herzlichst

Ihre Alexandra König

Coaching mit Pferden

Unser Kursangebot für Sie

Erfolgreich von Zuhause aus arbeiten mit den Webinaren!

"Das Hilfreichste, was ich jemals an Pferdewissen kompetent und friedlich vermittelt bekommen habe!" (Christiane L.)

Nochmal Rabattaktion auf die Webinare der Saliho School

Bei einer Bestellung am 01.07.2019 gibt es auf jedes Webinar 10%

Saliho Talentschmiede

Die Jahresausbildung der Saliho School

Praxisguide "Führen nach chi horsing"

Der praktische Begleiter für den Stall - friedvoll führen und sich fürs Pferd als Mentor beweisen

Verein für Fohlenrettung

https://ganymed-fohlen.org

Tolles Projekt zur Rettung und Weitervermittlung von Fohlen! Der Verein braucht immer Unterstützung, schaut mal rein…

Unser Hof in Dorfreit

Wir begrüßen Sie sehr herzlich in unserem Ausbildungszentrum auf unserem Hof in Alleinlage in Dorfreit 12, 83352 Altenmarkt an der Alz im Chiemgau!

Details